Suffredin- For a Better Cook County  
 

Accountability
Forest Preserves
Public Safety
Cook County Budget
Forest Pres. Budget
Property Tax Appeal
Health & Hospitals
Land Bank Authority
Policy Resolutions
Unsung Heroine

 

   
 
   
   
 
   
     
  Office phone numbers:  
   
 
 

The Cook County Code of Ordinances are the current laws of Cook County.

   
 

Search current and proposed Cook County Legislation in Larry's exclusive legislative library.

   
  The Chicago Board of Trade and the Chicago Mercantile Exchange trade 60% of the world futures contracts.
   
     
     
     


Contact Us

District Office
820 Davis Street, Suite 104
Evanston, IL 60201
tel: 847/864-1209
fax: 847/864-1445

Cook County Building Office
118 N. Clark Street, Room 567
Chicago, IL 60602
tel: 312/603-6383
fax: 312/603-3622



Commissioner

Chief of Staff
Adam Newman
anewman@suffredin.org

General Counsel/District Director
Michelle Jordan
mjordan@suffredin.org

Assistant General Counsel
Mary Rita Luecke
Mrluecke@suffredin.org

Assistant District Director
Cicely Fleming
Cfleming@suffredin.org

HAYMARKET SUPPORT TEAM

Project Manager 
Trina Janes
tjanes@suffredin.org

In Memoriam Karen Chavers 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Haymarket Support Team
500 N. Dearborn, Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60654
tel: 312/645-9400 ext. 1004
fax: 312/645-0974
e-mail: suffredin@suffredin.org

Project Manager
Trina Janes
tjanes@suffredin.org

Webmaster
webmaster@suffredin.org

 
Paid for by Larry Suffredin and not at taxpayer expense. A Haymarket Production.
^ TOP